2020-2021 Proposed Slate Board of Directors

* President: Aleksandra Vasic (2nd year)

* Vice – President: Vacant – to be appointed

* Treasurer: Amitabh Datta (joined September 2019)

* Director,

Marketing & Communications: Heather Johnson (1st term)

Directors, Member Services: Florence Edibiri (2nd term), Lorna Catrambone (1st term)

* Director,

Strategic Partnerships: Lynn Lowes (joined September 2019)

* Secretary: Jessica Pang-Parks (1st term)

* Returning Past President: Kathleen Douglass (1st year)

